More stories

  • in

    Serena Cuisine with Chef Baloch and Chef Ajmal

    Serena’s expert chefs will help you prepare the Ultimate Eid feast – Spicy Mutton Chops and Dripping Sweet Gulab Jamuns! Don’t miss Serena Cuisine this Sunday, 26 July at 4:00 pm (Pakistan Time) | 11:00 am (GMT) on https://www.serena.com.pk/live or Facebook/YouTube/Instagram @SerenaHotelsOfficial. #SerenaHotels #Food #MuttonChopsMasala #GulabJamun #SerenaCuisine #LiveCooking More

  • in

    Brace for Impact: What the World will look like after the Coronavirus Pandemic?

    Brace for Impact: What the World will look like after the Coronavirus Pandemic? Live with Shazad Dada, CEO Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited. Watch Live tonight (Tuesday, 28th April) at 10:00 pm (Pakistan Time) | 5:00 pm (GMT) on https://www.serena.com.pk/live or Facebook/YouTube/Instagram @SerenaHotelsOfficial. #StayHome #StaySafe #SerenaHotels #Raabta #PublicDiplomacy More

  • in

    Pakistan Day | 23rd March 2020

    A tribute to our beloved Pakistan. Serena Hotels wishes all a Happy Pakistan Day. #PakistanResolutionDay #PakistanDay2020 #PakistanZindabad #23March #OneNationOneDestiny #SerenaHotels [fb_vid autoplay= “true” id=”photo_id”:”2534335696815451″”][fb_vid autoplay= “true” id=”2534335696815451″] More

  • in

    International Day of Women and Girls in Science

    Serena Hotels, on this International Day of Women and Girls in Science, pay tribute to those extra-ordinary women of Pakistan who are making Pakistan proud in the field of science. #SerenaHotels #Science #WomenofPakistan [fb_vid autoplay= “true” id=”photo_id”:”756030661555542″”][fb_vid autoplay= “true” id=”756030661555542″] More

Load More
Congratulations. You've reached the end of the internet.